nanaxagro.blogg.se

Where cambam keeps its trial information
Where cambam keeps its trial information










where cambam keeps its trial information

…so I am not really pecking and the G98 is really not doing anything. … the increment of each peck (canned cycle)= Q

#WHERE CAMBAM KEEPS ITS TRIAL INFORMATION CODE#

… in my code the initial Z position and R are the same =. I assume this allows you to retract to one position when pecking and then retract to a second (higher) position to move. Otherwise it will retract to the R position set in the G83 code. … as I understand it correctly the G98 retracts the Z axis back to the initial Z position vs the R position that is set in the G83 code. 22 acrylic and I chose to peck the drill process as that is how I drill acrylic manually to keep it from cracking/crazing. Pictures thanks for putting up with my Gcode learning curve! CP will simulate correctly when I go to tool chain step 7? I have a Gcode that CP does not support?Į. I have something wrong with drilling settings that shows up in CP?ĭ. CP does not simulate drilling operations?Ĭ.

where cambam keeps its trial information

Would appreciate any hints as to what could be wrong:Ī. I checked and the correct Gcode is loaded in CP including the drill methods. I checked the Gcode using my 3D CNC viewer and the simulation runs flawlessly including drilling operations. FYI: The drill operations are at the start of the Gcode. It seems to move to the first drill location, run all the drill Gcode and then proceeded to execute the rest correctly. Step 6: the simulation runs ok in CP except for the drill operations. Steps 1-4: seemed to be working correctly in simulation.

  • CamBam generated Gcode imported into CP.
  • Imported into CamBam where the CAM operations are added.
  • where cambam keeps its trial information

    I am preparing to route a K40 sub-panel as the next test of my OX. I had not idea there were so many fabrication setting involved :(. Warning: I am new to CNC routers and the unique Gcodes that are associated with them like drilling. I am progressing with my OX build and I am to the point that I am starting the test with an active spindle.












    Where cambam keeps its trial information